top of page

helloooo & welcome!

I still can't believe I'm writing this. I've always wanted to start a blog and after everything that's happened this year, I thought why not? This is my first ever time doing this so please bear that in mind but if you ever spot any mistakes please feel free to let me know.


This year has been the most destructive, chaotic and wild year for a long time, so I thought I'd end it on a high. I give full credit to @lifeofrgr for inspiring me to do this. go check out her blog, you'll be hooked!). I'll talk about romance, self-help tips, mental wellbeing & the world in general. Oh, and I have a playlist for absolutely everything. I'd also love to collab with people on posts, so if you have any ideas just let me know :) Oh, and don't mind the crappy Wix adverts (trust me, I don't like them any more than you do).


The fact that anyone other than my family could (potentially) read this means the world to me, and I am forever grateful. Thank you so much for joining me on this journey, I sincerely hope you enjoy it.

all my love,

n x

63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page